ROL Fredbergs (HQ)

ROL Fredbergs delivers turnkey projects incorporating the concept design, general contracting, and production of shopfitting and interiors to meet the needs of clients within the retail, restaurant, café and public spaces such as hotel, office, cinema etc. Our turnkey service covers the whole process from idea to the supporting of your up and running business.

Tel: +46 36 368800

ROL Fredbergs
Flygplatsvägen 1
SE-555 93 Jönköping
Sweden
Map

Project Offices

Mikael Alm

CEO

+4670 999 92 30
mikael.alm@rolgroup.com
Sweden (HQ)

Leif Åman

Head of Sales

+4670 413 80 50
leif.aman@rolgroup.com
Sweden (HQ)

Mico Olsen

Head of Operations

+4673 663 88 36
mico.olsen@rolgroup.com
Sweden (HQ)

Henrik Stahre

Henrik Stahre

Key Account Manager

+4673 663 88 44
henrik.stahre@rolgroup.com
Sweden (HQ)

Sonny Carlsson ROL Fredbergs

Sonny Carlsson

Sales Coach

+4673 663 89 31
sonny.carlsson@rolgroup.com
Sweden (HQ)

Anneli Hagenfjärd

Anneli Hagenfjärd

Project Manager

+4673 663 89 01
anneli.hagenfjard@rolgroup.com
Sweden (HQ)

Maria Sandberg ROL Fredbergs

Maria Sandberg

Project Manager

+4673 663 89 23
maria.sandberg@rolgroup.com
Sweden (HQ)

Katarina Ås ROL Fredbergs

Katarina Ås

Project Manager

+4673 366 88 40
katarina.as@rolgroup.com
Sweden (HQ)

Maria Johansson

Maria Johansson

Customer Service

+4673 663 89 55
maria.johansson@rolgroup.com
Sweden (HQ)

Helena Olsson ROL Fredbergs

Helena Olsson

Customer Service

+4673 663 88 32
helena.olsson@rolgroup.com
Sweden (HQ)

Felix Liljeberg ROL Fredbergs

Felix Liljeberg

Technical Designer

+4673 663 88 31
Felix.liljeberg@rolgroup.com
Sweden (HQ)

Fredrik Svensson ROL Fredbergs

Fredrik Svensson

Technical Designer

+4673 663 88 70
fredrik.svensson@rolgroup.com
Sweden (HQ)

Arne Kristianson

Arne Kristianson

Technical Designer

+4673 663 88 12
arne.kristianson@rolgroup.com
Sweden (HQ)

Ronny Bruhn

Designer

+4673 663 89 25
ronny.bruhn@rolgroup.com
Sweden (HQ)

Tel: +46 501 71 700

Storegårdsvägen 64
SE-542 35 Mariestad
Sweden
Map

Rickard Fredberg

Head of Project Department

+46708283478
rickard.fredberg@rolgroup.com

Joakim Fredberg

Senior Construction Engineer

+46708736576
joakim.fredberg@rolgroup.com

Ulla Borgh

Financial Officer Mariestad Office

+46725004072
ulla.borgh@rolgroup.com

Joacim Svensson

Key Account Manager

+46738058050
joacim.svensson@rolgroup.com

Tony Germer

Senior Calculation Engineer

+46722223732
tony.germer@rolgroup.com

Mikaela Fransson

Project Coordinator

+46 702 278713
mikaela.fransson@rolgroup.com

Håkan Persson

Senior Project Manager

+46703229995
hakan.persson@rolgroup.com

Patrik Holmberg

Project Manager

+46722223878
patrik.holmberg@rolgroup.com

Thomas Holm

Warehouse Manager

+46730203808
thomas.holm@rolgroup.com

Christer Ek

Senior Project Manager

+46722136449
christer.ek@rolgroup.com

Robert Jansson

Project Manager

+46738035670
robert.jansson@rolgroup.com

Anders Jonasson

Senior Project Manager

+46704852640
anders.jonasson@rolgroup.com

Åsa Tyyni

Project Manager

+46708283458
asa.tyyni@rolgroup.com

Tel: +39 347 401 61 01

ROL Fredbergs Italia
Via Madonna Alta, 138/A – 06128
Perugia (PG) Italy
Sweden
Map

Italian website

Luca Parenti

Managing Director

+39 347 401 61 01
luca.parent@rolgroup.com
Italy

Sara Alunni Esposto

Business Development Manager

+39 340 751 49 13
sara.alunni@rolgroup.com
Italy

Alessio Gambino

Sales Manager

+39 392 324 37 62
Alessio.gambino@rolgroup.com
Italy

Chiara Nicolini

Head of Project Management

+39 393 848 13 86
chiara.nicolini@rolgroup.com
Italy

Tel: +31 651 28 62 67

ROL Fredbergs Benelux
Harsweg 21
2461 EZ Ter Aar
Netherlands
Map

Dutch website

Steven Esposti

Managing Director / Senior Project Manager

+31 651 28 62 67
steven.esposti@rolgroup.com

Geoffrey Boltjes

Senior Project Manager

+31 610 06 14 72
Geoffrey.boltjes@rolgroup.com

Renata Djikstra

Project Coordinator / Finance

+31 172 43 62 84
renata.djikstra@rolgroup.com

Dennis Hoefnagels

Technical Design

dennis.hoefnagels@rolgroup.com

Dovilė Smindriūnaitė

Business Development Manager

+31 648 36 67 37
dovile.smindriunaite@rolgroup.com

Services

ROL Fredbergs delivers turnkey projects incorporating the concept design, general contracting, and production of shop-fitting and interiors to meet the needs of clients within the retail, restaurant, café and public spaces such as hotels, offices and cinemas.

Support

ROL Fredbergs has designed a concept and digital support system to make your work-life easy. When you need support, you can simply use our tools and designed process to communicate. Our wide range of service partners will assist you, letting you focus on your core business.