CONTACT

Tel: +46 36 368800

ADDRESS

ROL Fredbergs
Flygplatsvägen 1
SE-555 93 Jönköping
Sweden
Map

ROL Group

ROL AB is a privately owned business with a rich history that dates back to 1985. For over 30 years, ROL AB and our subsidiaries have developed and supplied products and solutions used in thousands of retail stores and offices around the world.

ROL AB
Flygplatsvägen 1
SE-555 93 Jönköping
Sweden

www.rolgroup.com

Mikael Alm

CEO

+4670 9999 230
mikael.alm@rolgroup.com
Sweden (HQ)

Leif Åman

Head of Sales

+46704138050
leif.aman@rolgroup.com
Sweden (HQ)

Mico Olsen

Head of Operations

+4673 663 88 36
mico.olsen@rolgroup.com
Sweden (HQ)

Carsten Rasmussen

Market Research

+4673663 88 30
carsten rasmussen@rolgroup.com
Denmark / Germany

Geoffrey Boltjes

Sales / Senior Project Manager

+31 610061472
geoffrey.Boltjes@rolgroup.com
Benelux

Dovilė Smindriūnaitė

Sales

+370 650 579 66
dovile.smindriunaite@rolgroup.com
Balticum

Frédéric Mahout

Sales

+33 142 29 65 95
mahout@rolmobex.fr
France

Alessio Gambino

Sales

+39392 32 43 762
alessio.gambino@rolgroup.com
Italy / Spain

Ian Bishop

Sales

+447498557867
ian.bishop@rolgroup.com
United Kingdom

Peter Noscovic

Sales / Senior Project Manager

+421 905 628691
peter.noskovic@rolcee.net
Slovakia / Czech Republic / Hungary

Services

ROL Fredbergs delivers turnkey projects incorporating the concept design, general contracting, and production of shop-fitting and interiors to meet the needs of clients within the retail, restaurant, café and public spaces such as hotels, offices and cinemas.

Support

ROL Fredbergs has designed a concept and digital support system to make your work-life easy. When you need support, you can simply use our tools and designed process to communicate. Our wide range of service partners will assist you, letting you focus on your core business.